Should you like to subscribe to this seminar list, please send your request to j.lure@nanogune.eu



CFM Seminar Series"Magnetic fluctuations of the very small "

Who: Julen Ibañez-Azpiroz (CFM)

Place: CFM Auditorium

Date: Friday, 20 October 2017, 12:00


CIC nanoGUNE Seminar Series"On-surface chemical reactions, single molecule manipulations and donor-acceptor properties studied by STM and AFM"

Who: Tobias Meier, University of Basel, Switzerland

Place: nanoGUNE seminar room, Tolosa Hiribidea 76, Donostia - San Sebastian

Date: Monday, 23 October 2017, 11:00


CIC nanoGUNE Seminar Series"PhD thesis defense: Vapor Phase Infiltration (VPI) and Doping of Conducting Polymers"

Who: Weike Wang, Nanomaterials Group, nanoGUNE

Place: CFM Auditorium

Date: Thursday, 26 October 2017, 11:00


CIC nanoGUNE Seminar Series"TBA"

Who: COLLOQUIUM - Jörg Wrachtrup, University of Sttutgart

Place: nanoGUNE seminar room, Tolosa Hiribidea 76, Donostia - San Sebastian

Date: Monday, 6 November 2017, 11:00


CFM Seminar Series"Recent advances and new prospects on thin-film organic lasers"

Who: María A. Díaz García (Dep. of Applied Physics and Inst. of Materials, Univ. of Alicante, Spain)

Place: Donostia International Physics Center

Date: Wednesday, 8 November 2017, 12:00


DIPC Seminar Series"TBA"

Who: Prof. Matteo Rizzi, Johannes-Gutenberg-Universität Mainz

Place: Donostia International Physics Center

Date: Thursday, 9 November 2017, 12:00


DIPC Seminar Series"TBA"

Who: Vladimir Zobac

Place: Donostia International Physics Center

Date: Friday, 10 November 2017, 12:00


DIPC Seminar Series"The Methane Challenge - C?H Bond Activation by Metal Oxides: Theory and Experiment in Concert"

Who: Helmut Schwarz, Professor of chemistry at the Technische Universität Berlin and President of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation

Place: Donostia International Physics Center

Date: Monday, 13 November 2017, 12:00


DIPC Seminar Series"The bistability transition induced by a strong nano-electromechanical coupling"

Who: Fabio Pistolesi (Directeur, Laboratoire Ondes et Matière d'Aquitaine, Univ. Bordeaux & CNRS)

Place: Donostia International Physics Center

Date: Tuesday, 14 November 2017, 12:00


DIPC Seminar Series"TBA"

Who: Álvaro de Rújula, CERN Theoretical Physics Department

Place: Donostia International Physics Center

Date: Friday, 17 November 2017, 12:00


DIPC Seminar Series"Attosecond Physics at the nanoscale: the next frontier"

Who: Marcelo Ciappina, ELI-Beamlines, Institute of Physics , Czech Republic

Place: Donostia International Physics Center

Date: Friday, 24 November 2017, 12:00


CFM Seminar Series"PhD seminar series: TBA"

Who: TBA

Place: CFM auditorium

Date: Wednesday, 29 November 2017, 12:00


DIPC Seminar Series"TBA"

Who: Tom Broadhurst, Ikerbasque Professor, UPV/EHU

Place: Donostia International Physics Center

Date: Friday, 1 December 2017, 12:00


CIC nanoGUNE Seminar Series"Sensing with nanoelectronic quantum devices: measuring qubits, motion, and time"

Who: Edward Laird, Oxford University

Place: nanoGUNE seminar room, Tolosa Hiribidea 76, Donostia - San Sebastian

Date: Monday, 11 December 2017, 11:00


CFM Seminar Series"PhD Seminar Series: TBA"

Who: TBA

Place: CFM auditorium

Date: Wednesday, 13 December 2017, 12:00


CFM Seminar Series"PhD Seminar Series: TBA"

Who: TBA

Place: CFM auditorium

Date: Wednesday, 7 February 2018, 12:00


CFM Seminar Series"PhD Seminar Series: TBA"

Who: TBA

Place: CFM auditorium

Date: Wednesday, 28 February 2018, 12:00


CFM Seminar Series"PhD Seminar Series: TBA"

Who: TBA

Place: CFM auditorium

Date: Wednesday, 7 March 2018, 12:00


CFM Seminar Series"PhD Seminar Series: TBA"

Who: TBA

Place: CFM auditorium

Date: Wednesday, 11 April 2018, 12:00


CFM Seminar Series"PhD Seminar Series: TBA"

Who: TBA

Place: CFM auditorium

Date: Wednesday, 25 April 2018, 12:00


CFM Seminar Series"PhD Seminar Series: TBA"

Who: TBA

Place: CFM auditorium

Date: Wednesday, 9 May 2018, 12:00