Should you like to subscribe to this seminar list, please send your request to j.lure@nanogune.eu



DIPC Seminar Series"Twisted Localized Solutions of the Dirac Equation"

Who: Iwo Bialynicki-Birula, Center for Theoretical Physics, Warsaw, Poland

Place: Donostia International Physics Center

Date: Wednesday, 20 February 2019, 12:00


DIPC Seminar Series"Evolutionary Game Theory of Cooperation: From Cells to Societies"

Who: Jorge M. Pacheco, Mathematics and Applications Department, University of Minho, Portugal

Place: Donostia International Physics Center

Date: Thursday, 21 February 2019, 16:00


DIPC Seminar Series"Digital-Analog Quantum Computing: a Paradigm for the NISQ Era"

Who: Mikel Sanz, QUTIS, UPV-EHU Leioa

Place: Donostia International Physics Center

Date: Friday, 22 February 2019, 12:00


CFM Seminar Series"2019 PhD seminar series"

Who: Antton Babaze Aizpurua and Jose Reina Galvez

Place: CFM auditorium

Date: Wednesday, 27 February 2019, 12:00


CIC nanoGUNE Seminar Series"Magnetism in carbon materials: detection and manipulation of single spins in graphene nanostructures"

Who: Jose Ignacio Pascual, Nanoimaging Group

Place: nanoGUNE seminar room, Tolosa Hiribidea 76, Donostia - San Sebastian

Date: Monday, 4 March 2019, 11:00


DIPC Seminar Series"Electronics based on biomolecules"

Who: Linda Zotti, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Place: Donostia International Physics Center

Date: Tuesday, 5 March 2019, 12:00


CIC nanoGUNE Seminar Series"Fabrication and applications of polymer Optical Fibers"

Who: Joseba Zubia, UPV/EHU

Place: nanoGUNE seminar room, Tolosa Hiribidea 76, Donostia - San Sebastian

Date: Monday, 11 March 2019, 11:00


CIC nanoGUNE Seminar Series"Beam shaping and adaptive optics with electrons"

Who: Johan Verbeeck, EMAT, University of Antwerp, Belgium

Place: nanoGUNE seminar room, Tolosa Hiribidea 76, Donostia - San Sebastian

Date: Monday, 18 March 2019, 11:00


CFM Seminar Series"2019 PhD seminar series"

Who: TBA

Place: CFM Auditorium

Date: Wednesday, 20 March 2019, 12:00


CIC nanoGUNE Seminar Series"TBA"

Who: Jonathan Heddle, Jagiellonian University, Poland

Place: nanoGUNE seminar room, Tolosa Hiribidea 76, Donostia - San Sebastian

Date: Monday, 25 March 2019, 11:00


CFM Seminar Series"2019 PhD seminar series"

Who: TBA

Place: CFM Auditorium

Date: Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 12:00


CFM Seminar Series"2019 PhD seminar series"

Who: TBA

Place: CFM Auditorium

Date: Thursday, 2 May 2019, 12:00


CFM Seminar Series"2019 PhD seminar series"

Who: TBA

Place: CFM Auditorium

Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2019, 12:00


DIPC Seminar Series"Excitation and ionization of atoms by twisted light"

Who: Stephan FRITZSCHE, Helmholtz-Institut Jena

Place: Donostia International Physics Center

Date: Thursday, 30 May 2019, 12:00


CFM Seminar Series"2019 PhD seminar series"

Who: TBA

Place: CFM Auditorium

Date: Tuesday, 11 June 2019, 12:00


CFM Seminar Series"2019 PhD seminar series"

Who: TBA

Place: CFM Auditorium

Date: Wednesday, 3 July 2019, 12:00